स्वेच्छिक निःशुल्क कानूनी सेवा (प्रो वानो) सम्बन्धी निर्देशिका, २०७५ अपडेटमा राखिएको छ I - २०७६ साल चैत ७ गते, शुक्रबारका दिन हुने भनीएको साधारण सभा अर्को सूचना जारी नभएसम्मका लागि स्थगित गरिएको व्यहोरा सम्बन्धित सबै कानून व्यवसायीज्यूहरुको जानकारीका लागि सूचित गरिन्छ I नयाँ वर्ष २०७७ को उपलक्ष्यमा देश विदेशमा रहनुभएका सम्पूर्ण नेपाली दाजुभाइ तथा दिदीबहिनीहरुमा सु:ख, शान्ति, समृध्दी, सु-स्वास्थ्य, दीर्घायु एवं उत्तरोत्तर प्रगतीको लागि हार्दिक मंगलमय शुभकामना व्यक्त गर्दछौं । नयाँ वर्ष २०७७ को प्रारम्भ सँगै विश्वव्यापि महामारीको रुपमा रहेको कोरोना भाइरसको पराजयको समेत कामना गर्दछौं ।

Upcoming Events
Updates
Press Release
  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती 2077 जेठ १३ गते । | Download

  • नेपाल बार एशोसिएशनद्धारा जारी गरिएको प्रेश विज्ञप्ती | Download

  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती 2077-02-04 | Download

  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती 2077-01-27 | Download

  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती 2077-01-23 | Download

  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती 2077-01-15 | Download

  • NBA Press Note ~ 2076-12-27 | Download

  • NBA Press Release 2076-12-04 | Download

  • NBA Human Right Committee Press Release | Download

  • NBA Humen Rights Committee Press Release | Download


More
Related Links

    LAWASIA Human Rights Webinar Series - Registration Notice


    https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XvpE7XVzSUK9zeZHsqNY3A



    Dear Registered Participant,

    We are writing further to the cancellation of the 2nd LAWASIA Human Rights Conference 2020, to announce the exciting launch of the LAWASIA Human Rights Webinar Series, kick starting this coming June.

    The webinar series will run over 3 consecutive weeks in June; 2, 9 & 16 June 2020, and is designed to enable continued collaboration and cross-jurisdictional sharing of information. The series will feature concise and informative presentations from the region’s eminent human rights experts, judges and representatives from legal profession organisations.

    As a registered attendee of the Human Rights Conference, we warmly invite you to attend the inaugural webinar, "Access to Justice during the COVID-19 Pandemic". In this webinar we will hear from LAWASIA members across different jurisdictions on how the shutdown has impacted access to justice, how lawyers and bar associations are adapting to these changes and what COVID-19 entails for the future of the legal profession.



    Registration is complementary and details of the webinar are as follows:





    Topic: Access to Justice during the COVID-19 Pandemic 

    Date: Tuesday, 2 June 2020 

    Time: 17:00 - 18:00 (Australian Eastern Standard Time) 

               16:00 - 17:00 (Tokyo / Seoul) 

               15:00 - 16:00 (Hong Kong / Singapore / KL / Beijing) 

               12:30 - 13:30 (Delhi / Colombo) 

               12:45 - 13:45 (Kathmandu) 

               08:00 - 09:00 (London) 

               08:00 - 09:00 (Berlin / Paris) 



    REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR HERE

    We look forward to welcoming you to the launch of the LAWASIA Human Rights Webinar Series and please stay tuned, further details and registration information of the upcoming webinars will be available on the LAWASIA website soon.

    Please do not hesitate to contact the Secretariat should you have any queries.

    Kind regards,

    LAWASIA Secretaria